Prince

"...all i ever wantedm was to scream to the world
I wanted to show them my smiles, my teeth
and charm, to make them see, I am that girl

You can't bring me down, you can't make me fall
you can slap me in my face and see I'll still stand tall
you can goahead and kick me when I'm dwn
or spit in my face
but it'll be you who'll crawl and end up be misplaced

if you see my eyes don't smile
or that my sparkles have been out of sight
or that my dreams sees scattered
like a gunshot through a wall
jus wait and see, my dear old fiend
I will come back to get you all

all I ever wanted, was to be the girl I am
and show it to the world, and laugh in its face
and still be the same
Iwon't care of your jealousy
won't crumble for your glare
stab me if you want, but I promise
I'm stll here..."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0