Just keep playing

"...am I your rope to salvation
or your call to one more chance
am I just someone to you
who will take you out to dance?

Do you want me to be the one
who introduce you to the life
I may be flattered, but then again
why give up without a fight?

I may do all these mistakes
to keep my satisfaction at eas
but for these blurry moments
I have no one else to please

and then you wave your hand
as a conclusion to your hunt
and who do you think you are
comming as you want?

I cannot take all these plays
they're shallow and too bored
don't you like to be with Me
congrats; you have scored

but then again as I think
that you could say it with a crawl
it's not satisfieing, shallow me
but maybe better than no one at all..."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0