As long as you smile

"...every step is a sacrifice, and I am tortuered for your sake
just as long as you're smiling, I'll take the blame for your mistakes
and I could go happily barefoot on glas, and I could cut my wrists
just to hear your secret whisper that I'm all yours to miss
and I play with plastic bags, and I inject poison just for fun
I've got knifes in my pockets, and in my belt a loaded gun
just as long as you're smiling, I could play with razorblades
it's not much, but I'd give my life, whatever to prevent you to fade
I only care for your smiles, your laughter and your air
so when you laugh while I take burnmarks, I smile cause it's the only time you care..."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0