It will be me

"...who can fix my heart, while it has stop to beat
who can make it tumble, when I'm  feeling weak
who can sing its heartbeats, when my eyes are closed
and who can be there for it, when it needs you the most
who can make it whole, when it  breaks apart
who can put it right in place, and give it one new start
who can help it stay strong, when torns are on attack
and who can search and find it, to give it its heartbeats back
who can lock it in a cage, and keep it safe a while
who can see its scars, and still put on its smile
who can tell it to stand tall, when you will put it down
in the end that will be me, picking it up from the ground..."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0