Words don't come easy

I shall dress my thoughts up in words, just to make you hear
and I shall post greetingcards every day, so you will know I care
I shall dedicate every minute, with prayers to your eyes
and I shall haunt you down with kisses, in my pink bunnydisguise
I shall print my words on wallpaper, just to make you see
and I shall bring you every day, whatever weather it may be
I shall throw up my heart, so you can watch your name
and I shall burn every fight, so it'll always stays the same
I shall be pleased with every second, when you're just reachable to touch
and I shall shut my mouth with all complains, so you won't hear me much
I shall give you everything I own, so you'll be stepping on my nervs
but I promise you the world, the memories and the future you deserve

/Anonymous


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0