Kind of like it ugly

"...locked, trapped, catched, cracked
and no particular words of my own
my body aches of all the scars I bring
but never will I show
All the "hows' " and the "whys' " are choking me
and all the "nos' " and the " sorrys' " is like air
sometimes my body shrieks, sometimes
my mind agree that once i need to care
My black heart goes deeper than I could ever guess
like pain beneath my chest, and its thorns around the soil
my eyes are unfaithful, the voice unsecure
and my life have really no control
an addiction to your lure
and a step that may went wrong
it make my throut burst in disgust
wishing it was gone
the hurting becomes automatical
the screams is always there
and between those lines I wonder
shouldn't it be more to bear
Locked, trapped, catched, cracked
and no particular words of my own
it's painful to see clearly
that you'd be better off alone..."


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0