Kaos

Ja, jag är kaos. Jag har nog mer eller mindre alltid varit kaos. Och jag kommer troligtvis tveklöst alltid vara kaos. That's just how I role, och för tillfället är det bara att deala.



"...you make me crazy and you know it
you love to play in the back of my mind
teasing me with happy thoughts
i wish i could rewind
just to replay and imagine i could feel
that my heart did beat with yours
bring my fantasies to life
and find whats worth crying for
but as far as it is, i'm just addicted
you've hooked yourself up in my head
try shake off this insanity
but i'm poisoned with words you have said
so here i am lonely
while you're chewing on my brain
my imaginary stage is still just a game
but it will never again act the same..."

Idiot boy - the Wannadies


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0